dreamsfor.blogg.se

Diablo 3 vs grim dawn
Diablo 3 vs grim dawn




diablo 3 vs grim dawn

That's my idea of a world worth exploring in an MMO. Furthermore, it never obsoletes swathes of geography because of what level you are. The world of World of Warcraft never really felt like a place to explore it felt like a place for me to just move along a groove to the next predesignated area.Ĭontrast this with Guild Wars 2, which has ingame rewards for exploration, as well as intentionally hidden nooks and crannies with their own challenges. You get pulled through by the nose because Blizzard puts a premium on guiding the player through the experience, moving him along the path of least resistance.

diablo 3 vs grim dawn

:) Frankly, I don't feel the world of World of Warcraft is worth exploring.

diablo 3 vs grim dawn

I'm glad someone said this as I was kind of secretly hoping it would come up.






Diablo 3 vs grim dawn